Principal 

Beth O'Brien

Extension 203

BO'B.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Dean of Students

Robert Fehr 

 Extension 201 

High School 

 Amber Ross

English

 Extension 205

Amber.Ross@fnesu.org

Todd Marlow

Science 

Extension 320

Todd.Marlow@fnesu.org

Amy Heneveld
French
Extension 115 
Amy.Heneveld@fnesu.org

 Patrick Strobel

Science

Extension 315

Patrick.Strobel@fnesu.org 

Lis Erickson

Humanities & English 

Extension 305

Lis.Erickson@fnesu.org

Kris Hoyt

Humanities & Technology

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org 

Heather Harter
Spanish
Extension 335
Heather.Harter@fnesu.org

Lisa Besso
Mathematics
Extension 325
Lisa.Besso@fnesu.org

Liza Bordo

Mathematics

Extension 310

Liza.Bordo@fnesu.org

Brianna Morse 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Brianna.Morse@fnesu.org

Tara Ryan
English
Extension 115
Tara.Ryan@fnesu.org

Middle School 

Science/Math 
Heather Guerin
Science
 Extension 370
Heather.Guerin@fnesu.org
Kristin Baker
Mathematics
Extension 365
Kristin.Baker@fnesu.org
Katie Forand 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Katie.Forand@fnesu.org
English/Humanities













Emily Kimball
English
 Extension 355
Emily.Kimball@fnesu.org













Martin Vallender
Humanities
Extension 350
Martin.Vallender@fnesu.org
 











Kyle Kramer
English
Extension 340
Kyle.Kramer@fnesu.org

Elective Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Music 

Peter Matthews

Extension 215

Peter.Matthews@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art 

Irene Rippon

Extension 240

Irene.Rippon@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technology 

Kris Hoyt 

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Economics 

Melynda Foley

Extension 120

Melynda.Foley@fnesu.org

Foreign Languages 
Heather Harter
Extension 335
Heather.Harter@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wood/Metal Tech

Thomas Varnham 

Extension 110

Tom.Varnham@fnesu.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Health & Fitness
Jay Farnham 
Extension 150
Jay.Farnham@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library 

Annette Goyne 

Extension 263

Annette.Goyne@fnesu.org

Foriegn Language
Amy Heneveld

Amy.Heneveld@fnesu.org

Special Educators

Jinny Rainville     jinny.rainville@fnesu.org

Jacki O'Connor
jacki.o'connor@fnesu.org

Teena Russett 
Teena.Russett@fnesu.org

Math Interventionist
Steve Moran

steven.moran@fnesu.org

Melissa Miller     meslissa.miller@fnesu.org

Guidance

HS Guidance Counselor
Allison Witherspoon

Extension 221
allison.witherspoon@fnesu.org

MS Guidance Counselor
Alysa Vallender

Extension 250
alysa.vallender@fnesu.org

SAP Counselor
Kaydeen Juaire

Extension 160
kaydeen.juaire@fnesu.org

Janitorial

Head Custodian
Richard Flint

Extension 132
richard.flint@fnesu.org

Facilities Manager
Jerry Capone

Extension 130
jerry.capone@fnesu.org

Other

School Nurse
Emma Hardy

Extension 245
emma.hardy@fnesu.org

Athletic Director
Jim Hubbard

Extension 151
jim.hubbard@fnesu.org