Principal 

Beth O'Brien

Extension 203

 

 

 

 

 

Dean of Students

Robert Fehr 

 Extension 201 

High School 

 Patrick Strobel

Science

Extension 315

Patrick.Strobel@fnesu.org 

Kris Hoyt

Humanities & Technology

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org 

 Amber Ross

English

 Extension 205

Amber.Ross@fnesu.org

Todd Marlow

Science 

Extension 320

Todd.Marlow@fnesu.org

Peter Govoni

Humanities & Spanish

Extension 335

Peter.Govoni@fnesu.org

Lis Erickson

Humanities & English 

Extension 305

Lis.Erickson@fnesu.org

Liza Bordo

Mathematics

Extension 310

Liza.Bordo@fnesu.org

Doug MacDonald

Mathematics

Extension 325

Doug.MacDonald@fnesu.org

Brianna Morse 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Brianna.Morse@fnesu.org

Middle School 

Science/Math 
Heather Guerin
Science
 Extension 370
Heather.Guerin@fnesu.org
Kristin Baker
Mathematics
Extension 365
Kristin.Baker@fnesu.org
Katie Forand 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Katie.Forand@fnesu.org
English/Humanities
Emily Kimball
English
 Extension 355
Emily.Kimball@fnesu.org
Martin Vallender
Humanities
Extension 350
Martin.Vallender@fnesu.org
 
Tara Ryan
English
Extension 340
Tara.Ryan@fnesu.org

Elective Teachers

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Music 

Peter Matthews

Extension 215

Peter.Matthews@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art 

Irene Rippon

Extension 240

Irene.Rippon@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

Technology 

Kris Hoyt 

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Economics 

Melynda Foley

Extension 120

Melynda.Foley@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Foreign Languages 

Peter Gavoni 

Extension 335

Peter.Govoni@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wood/Metal Tech

Thomas Varnham 

Extension 110

Tom.Varnham@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Health & Fitness

Jay Farnham 

Extension 150

Jay.Farnham@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Library 

Annette Goyne 

Extension 263

Annette.Goyne@fnesu.org

Special Educators

     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

      Jinny Rainville                                              Pat Brown

     jinny.rainville@fnesu.org                                      Pat.Brown@fnesu.org

                         

 

 

 

 

           

       Melissa Miller                                           Teena Russett

     meslissa.miller@fnesu.org                                 Teena.Russett@fnesu.org

                                         Rita Kalsmith

                                                   rita.kalsmith@fnesu.org

Managed by John Viens Class of 2023

Created by Michael Olio Class of 2018