Principal 

Beth O'Brien

Extension 203

Dean of Students

Robert Fehr 

 Extension 201 

High School 

Math 

Liza Bordo

Extension 310

Liza.Bordo@fnesu.org

Doug MacDonald

Extension 325

Doug.MacDonald@fnesu.org

Brianna Morse 
Extension 345
Brianna.Morse@fnesu.org

English 

Kathryn Gesser

 Extension 330

Kathryn.Gesser@fnesu.org

Brian Garvey Extension 335

Brian.Garvey@fnesu.org

Liz Erickson 

Extension 305

Liz.Erickson@fnesu.org

Science 

Patrick Strobel

Extension 315

Patrick.Strobel@fnesu.org 

Todd Marlow 

Extension 320

Todd.Marlow@fnesu.org 

Humanities

 

Liz Erickson 

Extension 305

Liz.Erickson@fnesu.org

 

Kris Hoyt

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org 

Middle School 

Science/Math 
Heather Guerin
 Extension 370
Heather.Guerin@fnesu.org
Kristin Baker
Extension 365
Kristin.Baker@fnesu.org
Katie Forand 
Extension 345
Katie.Forand@fnesu.org
English/Humanities
Emily Kimball
 Extension 355
Emily.Kimball@fnesu.org
Martin Vallender
Extension 350
Martin.Vallender@fnesu.org
 
Kyle Kramer 
Extension 340
Kyle.Kramer@fnesu.org

Elective Teachers

Music 

Peter Matthews

Extension 215

Peter.Matthews@fnesu.org

Art 

Irene Rippon

Extension 240

Irene.Rippon@fnesu.org

Technology 

Kris Hoyt 

Extension 255

Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org

Consumer Economics 

Melynda Foley

Extension 120

Melynda.Foley@fnesu.org

Foreign Languages 

Joseph Marcil 

Extension 141

Joe.Marcil@fnesu.org

Brian Garvey 

Extension 335

Brian.Garvey@fnesu.org

Wood/Metal Tech

Thomas Varnham 

Extension 110

Tom.Varnham@fnesu.org

Health & Fitness

Jay Farnham 

Extension 150

Jay.Farnham@fnesu.org

Library 

Annette Goyne 

Extension 263

Annette.Goyne@fnesu.org

Special Educators

      Jinny Rainville                                            John Gottfried

jinny.rainville@fnesu.org                            john.gottfried@fnesu.org

                                     

                                     Melissa Miller

                             meslissa.miller@fnesu.org

                                     Rita Kalsmith

                               rita.kalsmith@fnesu.org

Created by Michael Olio Class of 2018

Maintained by Dakota Malin Class of 2020