top of page

 

Principal 

Beth O'Brien

Extension 203

19001.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

Dean of Students

Robert Fehr 

 Extension 201 

786.jpg

High School 

TR2020RHS.jpg

 Tara Ryan
English
 Extension 205
tara.ryan@fnesu.org

1162.jpg
201636.jpg

Todd Marlow

Science 

Extension 320

Todd.Marlow@fnesu.org

202409.jpg

 Zachary Geenwood Extension 315

zachary.greenwood@fnesu.org 

201627.jpg

Wesley Kempton
Global Citizenship & English 
Extension 255 
wesley.kempton@fnesu.org

Lis Erickson

Global Citizenship & English 

Extension 305

Lis.Erickson@fnesu.org

Kris Hoyt
Global Citizenship & Technology
Extension 115
Kris.Hoyt@fnesu.org 

201639.jpg

Heather Harter
Foreign Language 
Extension 335
Heather.Harter@fnesu.org

Liza Bordo

Mathematics

Extension 310

Liza.Bordo@fnesu.org

201801.jpg
Brianna Morse 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Brianna.Morse@fnesu.org

Middle School 

Science/Math 
Heather Guerin
Science
 Extension 370
Heather.Guerin@fnesu.org
Kristin Baker
Mathematics
Extension 365
Kristin.Baker@fnesu.org
 
Katie Forand 
Mathematics
Extension 345
Katie.Forand@fnesu.org
2016221.jpg
201607.jpg
8053066.jpg
English/Humanities













Merle Devereux
English
 Extension 355
merle.devereux@fnesu.org













Elizabeth Martin
Humanities
Extension 350
elizabeth.martin@fnesu.org
 












Kyle Kramer
English
Extension 340
Kyle.Kramer@fnesu.org
202303.jpg
202305.jpg
201631.jpg

Elective Teachers

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Music 
Catlin Long
Extension 215
caitlin.long@fnesu.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Art 

Irene Rippon

Extension 240

Irene.Rippon@fnesu.org

202301.jpg
201506.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Consumer Economics 

Melynda Foley

Extension 120

Melynda.Foley@fnesu.org

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wood/Metal Tech
Lee Miller
Extension 110
lee.miller@fnesu.org

202302.jpg
201903.jpg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Health & Fitness
Jay Farnham 
Extension 150
Jay.Farnham@fnesu.org

32060.jpg

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Library 
Annette Goyn
Extension 263
Annette.Goyne@fnesu.org

201621.jpg

Library 
Kate Paquette
Extension 263
kate.paquette@fnesu.org

202405.jpg

Special Educators

201642.jpg

Jinny Rainville     jinny.rainville@fnesu.org

202410.jpg

Jacki O'Connor
jacki.o'connor@fnesu.org

Bobbi Capone
 bobbi.capone@fnesu.org

Counselors

HS Guidance Counselor
Allison Witherspoon

Extension 221
allison.witherspoon@fnesu.org

MS Guidance Counselor
Alysa Vallender

Extension 250
alysa.vallender@fnesu.org

SAP Counselor
Kaydeen Juaire

Extension 160
kaydeen.juaire@fnesu.org

Family Engagement Coordinator
Taylor Soule

Extension 138
taylor.soule@fnesu.org

201648.jpg

Janitorial

Head Custodian
Eric Austin

Extension 132
eric.austin@fnesu.org

Facilities Manager
Richard Flint

Extension 130
richard.flint@fnesu.org

Other

School Nurse
Katie Glidden

Extension 245
katie.glidden@fnesu.org

Athletic Director
Jim Hubbard

Extension 151
jim.hubbard@fnesu.org

bottom of page